School Calendar



Staff

 Staff        Role   Website Email 
 Mrs. Hughes-Allen  Principal    hughesallenk@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Adamson  Senior Secretary    adamsonl@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Andrews General Secretary    andrewsl@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Lachance  Head Custodian    lachancek@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Hewitt Afternoon Custodian  hewittj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Brab  Educational Assistant    brabp@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Baylor JK/SK Teacher   baylorh@hdsb.ca
Ms. MarkleDesignated Early Childhood Educatormarklet@hdsb.ca
                 
 Mrs. Soper  Designated Early Childhood Educator    soperj@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Fritz  JK/SK Teacher    fritzs@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Gimple  JK/SK Teacher    gimplea@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Spearin Grade 1 Teacher  spearinn@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Nichols Grade 1/2  Teacher  nicholsk@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. McCrae  Grade 2 /3 Teacher   mccraer@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Lisson Grade 3 Teacher    lissont@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Silva Grade 4 Teacher  silvam@hdsb.ca
 Ms. MacLeod Grade 4/5 Teacher macleodm@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Martin Grade 5 Teacher martinli@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Melia Grade 6 Teacher melial@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Falconer Grade 4/5/6  Teacher falconers@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Norman    French Teachernormane@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Bustos    Music Teacherbustosm@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Eby Planning Time Teacher ebyl@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Homan Planning Time Teacher  homanj@hdsb.ca
 Mr. McPetrieSpec. Ed. Resource Teacher  mcpetriem@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Faulkner    Teacher-Librarian
faulkners@hdsb.ca
Mr. Van RavensteinLibrary TechnicianELTvanravenstp@hdsb.ca