School Calendar



Staff

 Staff        Role   Website Email 
 Mrs. Quist  Principal    quiste@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Adamson  Senior Secretary    adamsonl@hdsb.ca
  General Secretary    
 Mr. Lachance  Head Custodian    lachancek@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Hewitt Afternoon Custodian  hewittj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Brab  Educational Assistant    brabp@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Sands  Educational Assistant   sandsd@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Everett Educational Assistant  everettc@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Markle  Designated Early Childhood Educator    marklet@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Soper  Designated Early Childhood Educator    soperj@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Fritz  JK/SK Teacher    fritzs@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Gimple  JK/SK Teacher    gimplea@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Nichols Grade 1 Teacher  nicholsk@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Elia Grade 1 /2 Teacher  eliak@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. McCrae  Grade 2 /3 Teacher   mccraer@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Lisson Grade 3 Teacher    lissont@hdsb.ca
 Ms.  MacLeod Grade 3 /4 Teacher  macleodm@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Dubrawski Grade 4 Teacher  dubrawskic@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Falconer Grade 4/5 /6 Teacher falconers@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Martin Grade 5 /6 Teacher  martinl@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Melia Grade 5 /6 Teacher melial@hdsb.ca
Mme Olagunju    French Teacherolagunjut@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Bustos    Music Teacherbustosm@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Ceroni Planning Time Teacher ceronic@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Homan Planning Time Teacher  homanj@hdsb.ca
 Mr. McPetrieSpec. Ed. Resource Teacher  mcpetriem@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Faulkner    Teacher-Librarian
faulkners@hdsb.ca
Ms. BishopEnglish Second Language Teacherbishopc@hdsb.ca