School Calendar



Staff

 Staff        Role   Website Email 
 Mrs. Quist  Principal    quiste@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Adamson  Secretary    adamsonl@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Nixon  Secretary    nixonta@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Lachance  Custodian    lachancek@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Hewitt Afternoon Custodian  hewittj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Murray  EA    murrayke@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Brab  EA    brabp@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Luyk EA  luykr@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Markle  DECE    marklet@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Soper  DECE    soperj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Nichols  JK/SK    nicholsk@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Gimple  JK/SK    gimplea@hdsb.ca
 Ms. MacLeod JK/SK  macleodme@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Caldwell Grade 1  caldwellk@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Russell  Grade 1/2  Mr. Russell  russelld@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Martin Grade 2  Mrs. Martin  martinli@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Fritz Grade 2/3 Ms. Fritz fritzs@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Lisson Grade 3 Mrs. Lisson lissont@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Melia Grade 4/5  melial@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. McCrae Grade 4/5  mccraer@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Dubrawski Grade 6 Mr. Dubrawskidubrawskic@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Falconer Grade 4/5/6 The Techdudes falconers@hdsb.ca
 Nada Attia French
 attian@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Bustos Music  bustosm@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Ceroni Planning  ceronic@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Homan Planning  homanj@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Jivraj     Planning  jivraj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. De Cloet SERT  decloets@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Faulkner Teacher Librarian Lakeshore Library faulkners@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Tran        ESL Teacher  tranp@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Henderson Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)
  hendersons@hdsb.ca