School Calendar



Staff

 Staff        Role   Website Email 
 Mrs. Quist  Principal    quiste@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Adamson  Secretary    adamsonl@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Collinson  Secretary    collinsont@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Lachance  Custodian    lachancek@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Hewitt Afternoon Custodian  hewittj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Murray  EA    murrayke@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Brab  EA    brabp@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Tikk  DECE    tikka@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Soper  DECE    soperj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Nichols  JK/SK    nicholsk@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Cadeau  JK/SK    cadeauj@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Russell  Grade 1  Mr. Russell  russelld@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. McCrae  Grade 1/2  Mrs. McCrae mccraer@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Martin Grade 2  Mrs. Martin  martinl@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Melia Grade 2/3  melial@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Fritz Grade 3 Ms. Fritz fritzs@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Gimple Grade 4 gimplea@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Lisson Grade 5 Mrs. Lisson lissont@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Dubrawski Grade 6 dubrawskic@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Falconer Grade 4/5/6 The Techdudes falconers@hdsb.ca
 Mme Norman French Mme Norman martinli@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Bustos Music  bustosm@hdsb.ca
 Ms. MacLeod Planning  macleodme@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Homan Planning  homanj@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. De Cloet SERT  decloets@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Faulkner Teacher Librarian Lakeshore Library faulkners@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Bolton        ESL Teacher  boltong@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Henderson Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)
  hendersons@hdsb.ca